The Certex Team

Management
Sales
Purchasing
Special construction
IT
Invoice/QA
Bookkeeping
Operation management
Shipping

 

 

 

 

Management

Mr. Philip Bruls
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 932
Mail: philip.bruls@certex.de

 

Sales

Nord (PLZ 2+3+4)
Location Bremen
Mr. Jürgen Bertram
Tel.: +49 (0) 173 53 97 348
Mail: juergen.bertram@certex.de

NRW (PLZ 4+5)
Location Düsseldorf
Mr. Christian Weigel-Willim
Tel.: +49 (0) 173 54 48 892
Mail: christian.weigel@certex.de

Steel plants (D)
Location Düsseldorf
Mr. Harald Wojciechowski
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 925
Mail: harald.wojciechowski@certex.de

Mitte (PLZ 33+4+5+6)
Location Düsseldorf
Mr. Jörg Schlesinger
Tel.: +49 (0) 173 53 97 477
Mail: joerg.schlesinger@certex.de

Ost
Location Berlin
Mr. Michael Apelt
Tel.: +49 (0) 170 93 66 307
Mail: michael.apelt@certex.de

Süd (PLZ 7+8+9+CH+AT)
Location Nürnberg
Mr. Marco Voll
Tel.: +49 (0) 173 53 97 349
Mail: marco.voll@certex.de

Cleanroom Cranes (D)
Location Düsseldorf
Mr. Philip Bruls
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 90
Mail: philip.bruls@certex.de

Sales office
Nord: Mr. Marc Peters
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 926
Mail: marc.peters@certex.de
NRW: Mr. Jens Oschmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 925
Mail: jens.oschmann@certex.de
Ost: Mrs. Antje Köhler
Tel.: +49 (0) 341 90 99 70
Mail: antje.koehler@certex.de

 

Purchasing

Purchasing/QA

Ms. Ariane Prahl
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 937
Mail: ariane.prahl@certex.de

 

Special construction

Construction

Mr. Achim Koob
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 90
Mail: achim.koob@certex.de

Construction

Mr. Friedrich Mock
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 90
Mail: friedrich.mock@certex.de

 

IT

IT

Mr. Stanislaw Staniek
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 930
Mail: stanislaw.staniek@certex.de

 

QA/Invoice

QA/Invoice

Mr. Frank Altenfeld
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 938
Mail: frank.altenfeld@certex.de

 

Bookkeeping

Bookkeeping

Ms. Andrea Pickartz
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 939
Mail: andrea.pickartz@certex.de

 

Operation management

Operation management

Mr. Ulrich Köppen
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 941
Mail: ulrich.koeppen@certex.de

 

Shipping

Shipping

Mr. Brigitte Kunze
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 929
Mail: brigitte.kunze@certex.de