Das Certex Team

Geschäftsführung
Vertrieb
Einkauf
Sonderkonstruktion
Service
EDV
Faktura/QS
Buchhaltung
Produktionsleitung
Versand

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer
Herr Philip Bruls
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 932
Mail: philip.bruls@certex.de

Operations Manager
Frau Ariane Prahl
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 937
Mail: ariane.prahl@certex.de

Sales Manager
Herr Jürgen Bertram
Tel.: +49 (0) 173 53 97 348
Mail: juergen.bertram@certex.de

 

Vertrieb

Nord + Ost
Standort: Bremen
Herr Jürgen Bertram
Tel.: +49 (0) 173 53 97 348
Mail: juergen.bertram@certex.de

Mitte
Standort: Düsseldorf
Herr Christian Weigel-Willim
Tel.: +49 (0) 173 54 48 892
Mail: christian.weigel@certex.de

Mitte
Standort Düsseldorf
Herr Harald Wojciechowski
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 925
Mail: harald.wojciechowski@certex.de

Süd
Standort Nürnberg
Herr Marco Voll
Tel.: +49 (0) 911 50 00 42
Mail: marco.voll@certex.de

Reinraumkrane (D)
Standort Düsseldorf
Herr Philip Bruls
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 90
Mail: philip.bruls@certex.de

Verkauf Innendienst
Nord: Herr Jörg Schlesinger
Tel.: +49 (0) 173 53 97 477
Mail: joerg.schlesinger@certex.de
Leitung: Herr Stefan Korneli
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 925
Mail: stefan.korneli@certex.de
Ost: Frau Antje Köhler
Tel.: +49 (0) 341 90 99 70
Mail: antje.koehler@certex.de
Süd: Herr Marco Voll
Tel.: +49 (0) 911 50 00 42
Mail: marco.voll@certex.de

 

Einkauf

Einkauf/QA/QS

Frau Ariane Prahl
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 937
Mail: ariane.prahl@certex.de

 

Sonderkonstruktion

Konstruktion

Herr Achim Koob
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 90
Mail: achim.koob@certex.de

Konstruktion

Herr Friedrich Mock
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 90
Mail: friedrich.mock@certex.de

Konstruktion

Herr Marco Hajduga
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 90
Mail: marco.hajduga@certex.de

 

Service

Service

Herr Stefan Korneli
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 925
Mail: stefan.korneli@certex.de

 

EDV

EDV

Herr Stanislaw Staniek
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 930
Mail: stanislaw.staniek@certex.de

 

QS/Fakturierung

QS/Fakturierung

Herr Frank Altenfeld
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 938
Mail: frank.altenfeld@certex.de

 

Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung

Frau Andrea Pickartz
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 939
Mail: andrea.pickartz@certex.de

 

Produktionsleitung

Produktionsleitung

Herr Ulrich Köppen
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 941
Mail: ulrich.koeppen@certex.de

 

Versand

Versand

Frau Brigitte Kunze
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 929
Mail: brigitte.kunze@certex.de
Herr Frank Altenfeld
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 67 00 938
Mail: frank.altenfeld@certex.de